医疗简介

Bartra Nursing Homes (Bartra疗养院) 简介

Bartra已聘请一位首席执行官来实现其收购、开发和运营疗养院的战略目标;Brian Keane (布莱恩·基恩) 是St. Vincent’s Private Hospital (圣文森私立医院) 的前任首席执行官。Bartra将于近期壮大其医疗团队,引进在护理、质量、财务、HR和设施管理方面有着丰富医疗经验的专家人才。

Bartra通过后续地上疗养院开发工程的场地收购,以及对现存高质量疗养院设施的并购,致力于构建大量的疗养院床位投资组合。

Bartra将选择符合以下条件的疗养院场地和现存设施:

  • 位于产生最大公平交易结果的地段
  • 位于方便招聘合适医疗人员的地段
  • 能够提供高入住率
  • 按照最高的国家和国际标准为居民提供护理服务

欲了解更多信息,请联系Brian Keane,电话:+353 1 244 0662或+353 87 280 2391,电子邮箱:bkeane@bartracapitalproperty.com

初级医疗中心的简介

HSE初级医疗政策的推进是历届爱尔兰政府的重点优先项目,HSE的目标是在未来几年运营200至250家初级医疗中心 (PCC)。过去12个月里,这项活动效果显著,当前有100家PCC正在运营。初级医疗中心通常包括HSE的住宿、 全科医生 (GP)、 药房和配套零售点。

凭借Bartra在规划、 设计、 建设、 租赁谈判 以及融资方面的专业知识,PCC的发展与Bartra的核心活动自然契合。除了开发有机渠道之外,Bartra还对收购任何具有以下特征的场地感兴趣:

  • 与HSE签订了租约的场地
  • HSE独家委托的场地
  • HSE招标过程早期阶段的场地

欲了解更多信息,请联系Gary O’Sullivan,电话:+353 1 244 0644,电子邮箱:gosullivan@bartracapitalproperty.com

Healthcare Summary

Bartra Nursing Home Summary

Bartra has recruited a CEO to deliver on its strategic objectives to acquire, develop and operate nursing homes; Brian Keane, former CEO of St. Vincent’s Private Hospital. Bartra will be adding to its healthcare team in the near future, adding personnel with expert healthcare experience in nursing, quality, finance, HR and facilities management.

Bartra is focussed on building a substantial portfolio of nursing home beds from, both, site acquisitions with subsequent ground-up nursing home development, and mergers & acquisitions of pre-existing quality nursing home facilities.

Bartra will select nursing home sites, and pre-existing facilities, that are:

  • located in areas that generate maximum Fair Deal outcomes
  • in areas convenient for the recruitment of appropriate healthcare staff
  • capable of delivering high occupancy levels
  • delivering care services to residents to the highest national and international standards

For further information contact Brian Keane on +353 1 244 0662 or +353 87 280 2391 or bkeane@bartracapitalproperty.com

Primary Care Centre’s Summary

The advancement of HSE Primary Care Strategy is a high priority for successive Irish Governments with the HSE aiming  to have between 200 and 250 Primary Care Centres (PCCs) operating in the coming years. There has been a significant uplift in activity over the past 12-months with c.100 PCCs currently in operation. Primary Care Cares typically comprise accommodation for HSE; GPs; Pharmacy;  and ancillary retail space.

Given Bartra’s expertise in planning; design; construction; lease negotiation; and finance raising, the development of PCCs forms a natural fit within Bartra’s core activities. In addition to developing our organic pipeline Bartra has an interest in the acquisition of sites with any of the following profiles:

  • Where there is an Agreement for Lease with HSE
  • Where there is a Letter of Exclusivity with the HSE
  • Sites which are at earlier stages in the HSE Tender Process

For further information contact Gary O’Sullivan on +353 1 244 0644 or gosullivan@bartracapitalproperty.com