完整的条款与条件

免责声明

尽管本网站的制作和宣传已尽力做到谨慎合理,但不能取代您的独立判断。

本网站上的任何内容均不构成投资、法律、会计或税务建议,也不代表任何投资或战略适合或符合您的具体情况,也不构成对您的个人建议。

获得本报告的私人客户不应在任何方面依赖于本报告,而是应向其第三方专业顾问咨询。特定投资的价格、价值和收入可能增加或者可能突然发生大幅价值下跌。您可能无法收回最初投资的总金额。过去的业绩不应作为未来业绩的指标或担保;模拟业绩也不应作为未来业绩的指标或担保。

证券价值可能受汇率波动的影响,具体而言就是:汇率波动可能给证券价格或收入造成正面或负面影响。本网站上所有材料的版权均归Bartra Capital Property Group所有,除非另行说明。

未经Bartra Capital Property Group事先明确书面许可,不得以任何方式更改、发送、复制或向任何其他方分发本材料、本材料的任何内容或本材料的任何副本。

Full terms and conditions

DISCLAIMER

While all reasonable care has been taken in the production and dissemination of this website it is not to be relied upon in substitution for the exercise of independent judgement.

Nothing on this website constitutes investment, legal, accounting or tax advice, or a representation that any investment or strategy is suitable or appropriate to your individual circumstances, or otherwise constitutes a personal recommendation to you.

Private customers having access, should not act upon it in anyway but should consult with their independent professional advisors. The price, value and income of certain investments may rise or may be subject to sudden and large falls in value. You may not recover the total amount originally invested. Past performance should not be taken as an indication or guarantee of future performance; neither should simulated performance.

The value of securities may be subject to exchange rate fluctuation that may have a positive or adverse effect on the price or income of such securities. All material presented on this website, unless specifically indicated otherwise is copyright to Bartra Capital Property Group.

None of the material, nor its content, nor any copy of it, may be altered in any way, transmitted to, copied or distributed to any other party, without the prior express written permission of Bartra Capital Property Group.